The REAL Singinglass Stands Up

Singinglass finally shows the person she really is…..

Watch SingingLass Lose Project ~ 2 Hours, 43 Minutes ago

Remind me not to read any blogs or anything else out there right now. The last thing myself and my family needs right now is the crap they are spewing. It takes a lot to make me actually angry, but today I was….just with the combination of what is going on, and then their stuff….yeash. It may not be lady-like, but all I can say or show to all of that right now is a middle finger.

Like I had any doubt…….

Head over to AmyB’s blog for all the latest.

One Response

  1. […] REAL Singinglass Stands Up Best Weight Loss Tips â?? Your stop for weight loss tips, tricks and more wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerpt Singinglass finally shows the person […]

Leave a Reply

