Was Tippy Lying???

Singinglass seems to think she is…..

Singinglass responds to Tippy from AmyB’s blog

singinglass |Thank you for the concern expressed. For the record—the only contact Jeanie has made towards me since November when she left Kimkins was a single-lined e-mail saying ” Merry Christmas!”. I have not blocked her, she has my phone number…there has been no emails or calls from her to me. I told her at the time that I respected her choice and held nothing against her etc…however it is a little upsetting to see falsehoods made in regard to claims to try to reach or “save” me and so forth when none were made. I am not saying that she should have done anything like that–but rather that it seems odd she did not try to simply contact me personally, rather then making it into a big display publically… which has resulted in positive attention and redemption comments for her across blogs .

Now see Singinglass—I really don’t think my comments from yesterday’s post were redemptive at all. I still don’t trust her, you neither for that matter.

Neither of you rate too high in my book. At least she had the smarts to get the sam hill out of Kimkins. Although her reasons were entirely selfish. If she was getting any money she would have stayed around a little longer.

You apparently don’t have the sense to know you are going down too, right along with that imbecile you call boss. I tried to warn you yesterday. But from this comment alone it shows me you couldn’t give a rats ass about it all. Well get ready to regain your weight. Jail house food is cheap, it’s high carb……

4 Responses

  1. […] Tippy Lying??? HealthyNurse | Diet, weight loss, fitness blog wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerpt Singinglass seems to think she […]

  2. It’s true that neither Tippy nor SL are bastions of truth. We know from past experience that Singinglass has credibility issues with regard to telephone calls, so it’s rather difficult for me to take her seriously.

    One thing is for certain: SL will not have a leg to stand on when she is implicated in this KK mess; she will never be able to say, “I didn’t know. I was unaware”.

    The older I get, the more I understand that you just can’t save people from themselves if they are bound and determined, as seems to be the case here. :-/

  3. At least Tippy had the sense to walk away when the truth got too big to ignore. On the other hand, SL chose to stay and support Heidi. I wonder what that’s going to cost her in the end? She could be culpable, too.
    OYB
    My blog: Kimorexia

  4. guess those 9 emails on Amy’s blog remove all doubt about was Tippy lying.
    John’s latest letter http://kimkinslawsuit.wordpress.com/2008/03/22/good-friday-and-we-need-your-help/ asking for screenshots on SL sjow just how important that reaching out was. Hope SL grabs the hand offered her to get off the Kimtanic before she sinks with it.

Leave a Reply

