Heidi’s Newest Pic

After Heidi removed herself from the front page recently, she up and decides to add her progress pic once again.

(Photo courtesy of Honeybee)

The usual conversation went on in the “Fascination With Kimmer” thread at LowCarbFriends. Is it a real pic? Is she really losing weight? Was it photoshopped?

At this point, I won’t believe any pic Heidi posts herself. Her track record for falsifying pics speaks volumes. I’m looking for some more concrete proof from an outside source before I believe anything from Heidi.

3 Responses

  1. […] Newest Pic The Planner wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptAfter Heidi removed herself from the […]

  2. The best predictor of future behavior is past behavior, right?
    OYB
    My blog: Kimorexia

  3. I’m with you. I won’t believe it until the picture comes from someone other than Heidi. I’ve learned my lesson as far as that goes.

Leave a Reply

