Why Is Kimmer Off the Front Page?

In the latest episode of “As the Kimmer Turns“, Heidi has removed herself from the front page. No more watch us lose for her. Since she’s not losing anyway…..

anyway….the members wanted to know why….she didn’t get snarky about it this time….here is her response….straight from them Kimpound.

Why Is Kimmer Off the Front Page? 2 Hours, 50 Minutes ago
We wanted to give others an opportunity to share their progress and they’re spectacular! My biggest “thanks” to everyone who is, or has, volunteered their progress with the world.

Instead, I’ve added my start and progress pics in my siggy (XXXXXX, I did it, LOL!) The last photo is when I weighed about 180 and I’ll be happy to get back there. Yes, it was long ago so no Disco Hair comments!

This is her pic in her sig line now….

I mean, come on, seriously folks…..do we actually believe this may be a real pic of Heidi???

since we all know….

Kimmer is a Big-Boned, Diabolical, Quasi-Diabetic, Lint Licking, Lying, Liar that Lies.

I seriously doubt the authenticity of any pic she shows.

Here’s the pic I’m looking forward to…..

3 Responses

  1. I thought Heidi lost her eyebrows in her early 20’s, when the alopecia and excessive shyness started?
    OYB
    My blog: Kimorexia

  2. This may be of interest to readers of this blog since it goes in to detail each week on how to use cutting-edge nutrition, exercise, and healthy lifestyle techniques to lose weight and live a healthier life. It’s free so I figured I would share it… you can sign up for the Trim, Tone & Tighten Thursdays newsletter at http://www.stephencabral.com

  3. […] Newest Pic Posted on February 25, 2008 by BamaGal After Heidi removed herself from the front page recently, she up and decides to add her progress pic once again. (Photo courtesy of […]

Leave a Reply

