The Science of Wearing Red

In a recent post, Medusa, talked about Heidi’s affinity for wearing red.

Kimkins Controversy-Kimkins Scam posted a nice piece showing the science of wearing red. This is my favorite part:

A person who likes red can express many personality traits. The positive ones being passion, energy, and money making. The darker manifestations of those who favor reddish-brown colors can be addictions such as drugs, alcohol, eating disorders or emotional instability.

Sound like anyone we know???

7 Responses

  1. did you see on that marketing site cashing in on Kimkins.com right now to get hits that red makes folk look bigger and why many football teams perfer red jerseys LOL

    You know maybe that is why Kimmers red dress pic on Kimkins.com doesn’t look as light as she claims.

  2. Doesn’t sound like traits of a shy person at all.
    OYB

    Considering the Kimkins diet? Read this first: Kimkins Diet Scam Update.

  3. Is there any science for “seeing red”? “Cause that’s how I feel every time I think of Kimkins and Heidi Diaz/Kimmer.

  4. Can’t wait to see Kimmer trade in her red clothes for a black & white striped ensemble or an orange jumpsuit. She’s a criminal who enjoys projecting her own self-hatred on to other people.

  5. I like red! Of course, all the addictions listed run in my family, but mine is food. Of course. And I look good in rust shades as well, but my money-making abilities are kaput. Oh well, you got me on over half – How many for Heidi? lol

  6. I like red, just not on me, I prefer more dark , rich colors, burgundy, maroon, etc. Are those considered reddish-brown?
    Well, I must admit to having some addictions. The most predominate one involves exposing Lying, Liars that Lie

  7. She still looks larger than her before pic! I’ll be shocked if we see a side view any time soon. Notice the caboose is not fully visible. Heidi likes to hidey.

Leave a Reply

